Church Interior

Worship Services 

Sunday Service

10:30 AM PST

1:30 PM EST

Monday Night Prayer

7 PM PST

10 PM EST

Tuesday Bible Study

12 PM PST

3 Pm EST

&

7 PM PST

10 PM EST

Friday Night Live

7 PM PST

10 PM EST